Home News Buhari inaugurates new members of PSC, CCB

Buhari inaugurates new members of PSC, CCB


President Muhammadu Buhari  on Wednesday administered oath of office for new members of  the Code of Conduct Bureau (CCB) and the Police Service Commission (PSC).

The swearing in ceremony which was briefed  was performed  for the three new members of the CCB and one for the PSC

The three members of the CCB who were sworn in were: Hon. Ehiozuwa Johnson Agbonayinma, representing South-South, Babatunde Balogun, representing Southwest and Barrister Benedict Umeano representing Southeast.O

OnyemucheNnamani was sworn in as a member of the Police Service Commission.

Immediately after the swearing in,  the virtual FEC meeting commenced with Vice President, Yemi Osinbajo, Secretary to the Government of the Federation, SGF, Boss Mustapha and Chief of Staff to the President, Prof. Ibrahim Gambari

New Ministers were also physically present while others attended.virtually